The Return of Sherlock Holmes – Sir Arthur Conan Doyle


Out of stock

SKU: The Return of Sherlock Holmes (Rupa) (RBD) Categories: , Tag:
Weight0.38 kg



The Return of Sherlock Holmes – Sir Arthur Conan Doyle |

The Return of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of 13 stories written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle in 1903. Conan Doyle was forced to write this collection of stories because his readers complained that the protagonist, Sherlock Holmes, had died in the Reichenbach Falls (Switzerland) when he was fighting with Professor Moriarty in the story entitled “The final problem “, from the collection The memories of Sherlock Holmes. The Adventure Of The Empty House The Adventure Of The Norwood Builder The Adventure Of The Dancing Men The Adventure Of The Solitary Cyclist The Adventure Of The Priory School The Adventure Of Black Peter The Adventure Of Charles Augustus Milverton The Adventure Of The Six Napoleons The Adventure Of The Three Students The Adventure Of The Golden Pince-Nez The Adventure Of The Missing Three-Quarter The Adventure Of The Abbey Grange The Adventure Of The Second Stain


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Flash Sale!!

Get 20 % Off On Books. Enter code FLASHSALE20 at checkout. Limited Time Only. 

Get Up To 25 % Discount On Books, Free Delivery Depending On Your Cart. Codes At Checkout.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop